Submit An Event

July 2022

Maple Creek Farmers Market
Friday July 8, 2022 - 8:45am - 1:00pm,Hawrylak Park

                           

Lisa Grace - Live Music
Friday July 8, 2022 - 7:30pm,Cypress Hills Centre Block Ampitheatre

                         

Heritage Festival
Saturday July 9, 2022,Downtown Heritage District

8:00 am - Pancake Breakfast at the Glascock Bulding

9:00 am - Flea market at the Jasper Centre

11:00 am - Parade. See our Facebook Page for parade route

12:00 pm-2:00 pm - Grande Opening BBQ at The Bake Shoppe. Sausage on a Bun at Papa Joe's Smaokehouse.

12:00 pm-8:00 pm - Beer Gardens at the Jasper Lounge.

1:00 pm - Opening Ceremonies at the Main Stage.

1:00 pm-5:00 pm - Kid's Corral (pedtal tractors, face painting, petting zoo), Cowboy poetry, Branding Party at Rather R Brewing Co., and Sidewalk Sales along Jasper Street.

2:00 pm-4:00 pm - Berk Jodoin & Band at the Main Stage.                                    

Conrad Sandberg & Prairie Pals - Live Music
Saturday July 9, 2022 - 7:30pm,Cypress Hills Centre Block Ampitheatre

                                           

Goat Yoga
Sunday July 10, 2022 - 11:00am,Grotto Gardens

(306) - 662 - 5482

Backtrack - Live Music
Sunday July 10, 2022 - 7:30pm,Cypress Hills Centre Block Ampitheatre

                                  

Mohawks vs. Shaunavon
Monday July 11, 2022,

Senior Baseball Teams face off at Cameron Field at 6:30pm

Mohawks vs. Shaunavon
Monday July 11, 2022,Cameron Field

                      

Mohawks vs. Gull Lake
Thursday July 14, 2022,

Senior Baseball Teams face off at Cameron Field at 6:30pm

Mohawks vs. Gull Lake
Thursday July 14, 2022,Cameron Field

                                

Cheryl Eresman & The Band - Live Music
Thursday July 14, 2022 - 7:30pm,Cypress Hills Centre Block Ampitheatre

                               

Cowtown Classic Futurity & Derby
Friday July 15, 2022 to Sunday July 17, 2022,

Cowtown Classic Futurity & Derby located at Rodeo Grounds.

Maple Creek Farmers Market
Friday July 15, 2022 - 8:45am - 1:00pm,Hawrylak Park

                           

Parks Day
Saturday July 16, 2022,Cypress Hills Centre Block

Music by Scott Heatcoat at 8:45pm, in the Visitors Centre lawn.

 

Fireworks at 10:30pm

 

Activities throughout the day

Goat Yoga
Sunday July 17, 2022 - 11:00am,Grotto Gardens

(306) - 662 - 5482

Maple Creek Farmers Market
Friday July 22, 2022 - 8:45am - 1:00pm,Hawrylak Park

                           

Ladies 4-Person Best Ball
Saturday July 23, 2022,

Ladies 4-Person Best Ball located at Maple Creek Golf Club

Young Guns Series
Saturday July 23, 2022 to Sunday July 24, 2022,

Young Guns Series located at Rodeo Grounds

Goat Yoga
Sunday July 24, 2022 - 11:00am,Grotto Gardens

(306) - 662 - 5482

Jordan Vos-Jans - Live Music
Tuesday July 26, 2022 - 7:30pm,Cypress Hills Centre Block Ampitheatre

                               

Cheryl Eresman & The Band - Live Music
Thursday July 28, 2022 - 7:30pm,Cypress Hills Centre Block Ampitheatre

                                             

Maple Creek Farmers Market
Friday July 29, 2022 - 8:45am - 1:00pm,Hawrylak Park

                           

Goat Yoga
Sunday July 31, 2022 - 11:00am,Grotto Gardens

(306) - 662 - 5482

Annual Hill Billy Hustle Relay Race
Sunday July 31, 2022 - 7:00pm,Cypress Hills Centre Block

                                

August 2022

Thundering Hills Pow Wow
Tuesday August 2, 2022 to Thursday August 4, 2022,Community Arena

                                  

Maple Creek Farmers Market
Friday August 5, 2022 - 8:45am - 1:00pm,Hawrylak Park

                           

Conrad Sandberg & Prairie Pals - Live Music
Saturday August 6, 2022 - 7:30pm,Cypress Hills Centre Block Ampitheatre

                           

Goat Yoga
Sunday August 7, 2022 - 11:00am,Grotto Gardens

(306) - 662 - 5482

T&T&B Band - Live Music
Tuesday August 9, 2022 - 7:30pm,Cypress Hills Centre Block Ampitheatre

                                 

Maple Creek Farmers Market
Friday August 12, 2022 - 8:45am - 1:00pm,Hawrylak Park

                           

Goat Yoga
Sunday August 14, 2022 - 11:00am,Grotto Gardens

(306) - 662 - 5482

Maple Creek Farmers Market
Friday August 19, 2022 - 8:45am - 1:00pm,Hawrylak Park

                           

Celebration Quilt Show
Friday August 19, 2022 to Saturday August 20, 2022,The Legion

               

Creek Classic Car Show
Saturday August 20, 2022,Jasper Centre

                              

Light Horse Show
Saturday August 20, 2022,Rodeo Grounds

                            

Andrew Kiss - Workshop and Demo
Saturday August 20, 2022 to Sunday August 21, 2022,Broken Spoke Art Gallery

                               

Celebrate Maple Creek Festival
Saturday August 20, 2022,Downtown Heritage District

                              

Goat Yoga
Sunday August 21, 2022 - 11:00am,Grotto Gardens

(306) - 662 - 5482

Jordan Vos-Jans - Live Music
Sunday August 21, 2022 - 7:30pm,Cypress Hills Centre Block Ampitheatre

                                           

25th Annual Saskatchewan Summer Star Party
Tuesday August 23, 2022 to Sunday August 28, 2022,Cypress Hills Centre Block

Thursday, August 25 - Public Astronomy Presentation - Community Centre at 7:30pm

 

Friday, August 26 - Public Solar Gazing - Visitor Centre at 11:00am

                            Public Star Night - Observatory at 9:30pm

 

Saturday, August 27 - Public Star Night - Observatory 9:30pm

Maple Creek Farmers Market
Friday August 26, 2022 - 8:45am - 1:00pm,Hawrylak Park

                           

Jack Humeny and Ellie Berger - Live Music
Saturday August 27, 2022 - 7:30pm,Cypress Hills Centre Block Ampitheatre

                                  

Goat Yoga
Sunday August 28, 2022 - 11:00am,Grotto Gardens

(306) - 662 - 5482

Jordan Vos-Jans - Live Music
Sunday August 28, 2022 - 7:30pm,Cypress Hills Centre Block Ampitheatre

                                

September 2022

Maple Creek Farmers Market
Friday September 2, 2022 - 8:45am - 1:00pm,Hawrylak Park

                           

High Altitude trail Challenge and Lodgepole Mixer
Saturday September 3, 2022,Cypress Hills Centre Block