Maple Creek
Maple Creek
Maple Creek
Maple Creek
Maple Creek
Submit An Event

November 2018

Falling into Winter Tradeshow
Saturday November 17, 2018 to Sunday November 18, 2018 - Nov 17 - 10:00am-6:00pm & Nov 18 - 11:00am-5:00pm,Armoury

FALLING INTO WINTER TRADESHOW

NOV 17TH 10AM-6PM

NOV 18TH 11AM-5PM

NO ADMISSION FEE

FREE DRAW FOR $100 VISA

Legion Bingo
Monday November 19, 2018 - Doors Open @ 5:30 pm,Legion

Legion Bingo

Doors Open @ 5:30 pm

Games begin @ 7:00

Chase the Ace
Wednesday November 21, 2018 - 5:00 pm,Legion

Chase the Ace!

Wednesdays at the Legion

$5 Ticket sales start at 5 PM until 7 PM..Draw at 7:30 PM. You must be in attendance to win!

Old Time Dance
Wednesday November 21, 2018 - 8:15pm-10:00pm,Legion

Come out and enjoy some old time dancing with live music.
fox trots, waltzes, polkas and more.....
$5 per person

Please bring lunch! Everyone Welcome

Toonie Breakfast
Thursday November 22, 2018 - 8:00 - 9:15 am,Anglican Parish Hall

Toonie Breakfast

8:00-9:15 am

Everyone Welcome!

Legion Bingo
Monday November 26, 2018 - Doors Open @ 5:30 pm,Legion

Legion Bingo

Doors Open @ 5:30 pm

Games begin @ 7:00

Chase the Ace
Wednesday November 28, 2018 - 5:00 pm,Legion

Chase the Ace!

Wednesdays at the Legion

$5 Ticket sales start at 5 PM until 7 PM..Draw at 7:30 PM. You must be in attendance to win!

December 2018

Legion Bingo
Monday December 3, 2018 - Doors Open @ 5:30 pm,Legion

Legion Bingo

Doors Open @ 5:30 pm

Games begin @ 7:00

Chase the Ace
Wednesday December 5, 2018 - 5:00 pm,Legion

Chase the Ace!

Wednesdays at the Legion

$5 Ticket sales start at 5 PM until 7 PM..Draw at 7:30 PM. You must be in attendance to win!

Old Time Dance
Wednesday December 5, 2018 - 8:15pm-10:00pm,Legion

Come out and enjoy some old time dancing with live music.
fox trots, waltzes, polkas and more.....
$5 per person

Please bring lunch! Everyone Welcome

Toonie Breakfast
Thursday December 6, 2018 - 8:00 - 9:15 am,Anglican Parish Hall

Toonie Breakfast

8:00-9:15 am

Everyone Welcome!

Legion Bingo
Monday December 10, 2018 - Doors Open @ 5:30 pm,Legion

Legion Bingo

Doors Open @ 5:30 pm

Games begin @ 7:00

Chase the Ace
Wednesday December 12, 2018 - 5:00 pm,Legion

Chase the Ace!

Wednesdays at the Legion

$5 Ticket sales start at 5 PM until 7 PM..Draw at 7:30 PM. You must be in attendance to win!

Legion Bingo
Monday December 17, 2018 - Doors Open @ 5:30 pm,Legion

Legion Bingo

Doors Open @ 5:30 pm

Games begin @ 7:00

Chase the Ace
Wednesday December 19, 2018 - 5:00 pm,Legion

Chase the Ace!

Wednesdays at the Legion

$5 Ticket sales start at 5 PM until 7 PM..Draw at 7:30 PM. You must be in attendance to win!

Old Time Dance
Wednesday December 19, 2018 - 8:15pm-10:00pm,Legion

Come out and enjoy some old time dancing with live music.
fox trots, waltzes, polkas and more.....
$5 per person

Please bring lunch! Everyone Welcome

Toonie Breakfast
Thursday December 20, 2018 - 8:00 - 9:15 am,Anglican Parish Hall

Toonie Breakfast

8:00-9:15 am

Everyone Welcome!

Legion Bingo
Monday December 24, 2018 - Doors Open @ 5:30 pm,Legion

Legion Bingo

Doors Open @ 5:30 pm

Games begin @ 7:00

Chase the Ace
Wednesday December 26, 2018 - 5:00 pm,Legion

Chase the Ace!

Wednesdays at the Legion

$5 Ticket sales start at 5 PM until 7 PM..Draw at 7:30 PM. You must be in attendance to win!

Legion Bingo
Monday December 31, 2018 - Doors Open @ 5:30 pm,Legion

Legion Bingo

Doors Open @ 5:30 pm

Games begin @ 7:00